The 100: “Hakeldama”

the100_Hakeldama.jpg

I hope Pike’s tenure as Chancellor is as short as a Kardashian wedding. It took two minutes of this episode and I am already angry. Personally, I think I would have joined #TeamGrounder a long time ago. The one thing this show is good at is giving you someone to hate. I hate them all. Raven is even now included on that list. She needs to get done with her pity party. I’d rather not have to start describing her as a glorified druggy.

Last episode I didn’t think I’d say this, but thank god Jaha is back. We really needed to mix this up, throw a good wrench into the mix. Speaking of which, why is Murphy the only sane one? Why? I knew that he would eventually find his perfect other scheming half, but to have him also make sensible decisions was a shocker.

After all this craziness, I don’t think I could manage a quarter of Clarke’s optimism. I want her to lay down a steaming pile of guilt trip on Bellamy so hard. He is such a freaking hypocrite and is on the top of 100 hate pile. I’d also like to see Lincoln to just go ham on some b*tches. # TheResistance

It’s decided. If they don’t resolve this Grounder vs Sky people crap this season, then I’m done watching.

That’s it. That’s all I’ve got.

Procrastination and Giggles,
The Red Queen

P.S. I don’t think I ever even figured out what Hakeldama is.

